• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
Company Profile-About Us

Home > About Group > Company Profile-About Us

 

               

Established in 1987, FIYTA Precision Technology Co., Ltd., is one of the main investment subsidiaries of AVIC INTL Shenzhen, a subsidiary of Aviation Industry Corporation of China. In 1993, FIYTA was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (000026. SZ), becoming one of the first batch of listed companies in Shenzhen and the only listed watch company in China.


FIYTA’s brand strategy and innovation-driven concept focuses on the watch industry with precision manufacturing technology, resulting in two core businesses—its own brand watch R&D, design, manufacture, sales, and service and retail of world famous watches.

 

For years, our company has worked to create a multi-dimensional brand group ranging from high-end customization, professional aesthetics, oriental culture, fashion design, smart watches, etc. FIYTA has now become a leading watch brand in China and one of the three major aeronautics watch brands in the world. Its brand footprint covers 29 countries and regions including the UK, France, and Australia. With over 3000 retail stores in China, we have ensured that we fully cover the high-end market in first tier cities, and we are now quite popular among people who are known for their excellent taste. In 2011, we were the first international wristwatch brand from China at the Baselworld Hall 1 in Switzerland, where we made our presence felt. In 2017, we became a part of the "China Made" brand plan of the Ministry of Commerce. In 2019, as the only representative brand in the wristwatch industry, FIYTA was included in the list of "70 brands for the 70th Anniversary of the Founding of New China". In addition, our company also owns “MOONYANG”, the first high-end designer brand in China's watch industry, the simple and fashionable “JONAS&VERUS”, the modern expression of oriental aesthetics “Beijing”, and the sports smart brand “Jeep”. This has helped us to form a brand group with different positioning.

 

Regarding retail channels, FIYTA’s leading domestic watch retail and service channel “Harmony” has nearly 200 boutique retail stores spread across over 60 provinces and cities in China. The retail channel Brand Gallery adapts to the demand of new consumption trends with its brand positioning targeting the mid to high-end market, and has established over 160 stores. Furthermore, thanks to the rapid development of the internet, our company has actively developed e-commerce business in recent years, and entered the mainstream e-commerce platforms, and is exploring the possibilities of smart retail. The company has formed a three-dimensional channel network that covers online, offline, and cross-border networks in China and overseas. Focusing on the watch industry, the company has built an “R&D + Design + Manufacturing” back-end support platform, and is now considered among the top-notch watch making professionals. As of now, the company has 1 national industrial design center, 1 recognized national enterprise technology center, and 2 national high-tech enterprises.


Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
公司简介

首页 > 公司简介 > 公司简介

 

               

飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司创立于1987年,系航空工业集团下属中航国际的主要投资企业之一。1993年,飞亚达在深交所上市(股票代码:000026.SZ),成为深圳市首批上市企业之一,是境内唯一表业上市公司。


飞亚达坚持品牌战略和创新驱动,以精密制造技术专注钟表行业,形成自有品牌腕表研发、设计、制造、销售、服务和世界名表零售两大核心业务。


多年来,公司已经形成了从高端定制、专业美感、东方文化、时尚设计、智能腕表等多维度品牌族群。其中“飞亚达”是国内手表领军品牌,曾数次为中国载人航天提供航天佩戴用表,品牌版图覆盖英国、法国、澳大利亚等29个国家与地区,国内设有3000+个零售店,全面覆盖一线城市优质商圈,广受品位人士的喜爱。2011年作为首个源于中国的国际腕表品牌进驻瑞士巴塞尔钟表展1号馆;2017年入选国家商务部“中国之造”品牌计划;2019年,作为腕表行业唯一一家代表品牌,飞亚达荣登“新中国成立70周年70品牌”榜单。除此之外,公司还拥有中国手表行业首个高端设计师品牌“沐杨时计”、瑞士高端品牌、简约时尚的“唯路时”、东方美学现代表达的“北京表”和运动智能“Jeep”多个子品牌,形成具有差异化定位的品牌族群。


零售渠道方面,“亨吉利”作为国内排名前列的名表零售和服务渠道,遍布全国60多个省市,拥有近200家精品零售店;适应新消费趋势需求、定位中高端的“博观表行”创立,目前已拥有160余家门店;伴随互联网的快速发展,近年公司大力发展电商业务,进入了国内主流电商平台,并开始了智慧零售的探索。公司覆盖线上线下、横跨境内外的立体渠道网络基本形成。专注钟表行业,公司已打造了“研发+设计+制造”的后端支撑平台,练就了专业制表能力。截至目前,公司拥有1家国家级工业设计中心,1家国家认定企业技术中心,2家国家级高新技术企业。


飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号-2    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道