• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • Technical Strength
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
Development History

Home > About Group > Development History

1

Startup Entrepreneurial Stage(1987-1993)

FIYTA Precision Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as FIYTA) was born from its predecessor, Flydart Watch Industry Co., Ltd, which was established on Dec 23rd, 1987. During this period, FIYTA launched advertising campaigns to expand the sales networks and enhance brand awareness. The models G/L208、G/L888 were launched that time, and became bestsellers ever since. FIYTA started to adopt corporate operation and collectivize management. In 1993, the name of the company changed into Shenzhen FIYTA Holdings Limited, and FIYTA shares were listed and traded on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

        

2

Multiple Exploration Stage(1994-2002)

In 1994, due to the impact of macroeconomic adjustment and tight monetary policy, the watch industry faced fiercer competition, and the retail business was also affected. The Board of Directors of FIYTA determined to adjust the operation strategy accordingly. On the basis of developing Fiyta Brand, it started to open chain stores for world famous watch in main cities across China. By 1997, the chain stores were officially named Harmony World Watch Center, and developed into world famous watch retail channel. Apart from retailing business, FIYTA tried to engage in the catering industry, thus Xi’an Royal Food & Entertainment Shopping Mall and other catering enterprises were born. The retail business and catering business became an important supplement to the company’s profit during that time.

    

3

Adjustment and Focus Stage(2003-2008)

In this phase, FIYTA began to make strategic transformation and rebuild the brand according to the economic situation. FIYTA formed the operation guideline “to eliminate the non-main business, and to concentrate on the watch industry” at the beginning of 2003. According to the guideline, FIYTA withdrew from catering and other non-main business, and defined two main business—self-owned watch brands sector & retail-channel sector. FIYTA established the corporate culture: Mission--Concentrating on the watch industry and helping customers to achieve high-quality life; providing development platform for employees and creating investment returns for shareholders. Value—Customer-orientation, Integrity, Cooperation, Learning & Innovation, Speed. Vision-- Building up the International Brand, Becoming A Global Enterprise.

    

4

Professional Development Period(since 2009)

During this stage, the company is focusing on its original aspiration and mission of “inheriting the spirit of ‘serving the country through aviation’ and practicing the strategy of “GROWING A GREAT BRAND”. “Value creation” is the goal, and the company is now focused on the two main business lines of watch brand management and famous watch retail services, which have led to gradual development of its own watch brands, e.g. FIYTA, MOONYANG. The company also made Harmony into the best retailer in the domestic luxury watch retail industry. In addition, relying on the technical and industry advantages accumulated in the field of high-end precision technology, the company continues to promote the development of precision technology business and explore the smart watch business, ensuring that the new business maintains rapid growth. At the end of 2019, the company officially changed its name to FIYTA Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

微信图片_20190809160921.jpg    

Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05055645号-2 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

• 首页
  • 公司简介
  • 主营业务
  • 技术实力
  • 新闻中心
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
发展历程

首页 > 公司简介 > 发展历程

  • 1987-1993

    起步创业期
  • 1994-2002

    多元探索期
  • 2003-2008

    调整聚焦期
  • 2009年至今

    专业拓展期

1

起步创业期(1987-1993)

1987年12月23日,飞亚达公司的前身——深圳飞达表业有限公司在深圳成立。这一时期公司以广告为先导,迅速拓展营销网络,提升品牌知名度,并推出G/L208、G/L888等畅销新品,开始尝试集团化、配套化经营。公司正式更名为深圳市飞亚达(集团)股份有限公司,并于1993年A、B股同时上市,创立了公众上市公司形象。


        

2

多元探索期(1994-2002)

1994年,受宏观经济调整、银根收紧等因素影响,钟表行业竞争加剧,零售业受到了冲击。飞亚达公司董事会审时度势,决定调整经营策略,在确保工业产品的基础上,实行“工商一体化”战略,同时为把飞亚达品牌创建为国际品牌,公司陆续在各地设立世界名表中心连锁店,至1997年正式确定商号,“亨吉利世界名表中心”诞生,开始逐步建设高端品牌销售网络。此外尝试进军餐饮业,西安豪门美食娱乐购物城等餐饮企业因此而诞生。工商一体化项目亦逐渐形成气候,一度成为公司利润的补充。


    

3

调整聚焦期(2003-2008)

这一时期,公司管理层极力挽救经营颓势和重塑品牌,开始战略转型。在2003年初制定的“清理非主营业务,凸显专业化道路”经营计划指导下,飞亚达清理和退出餐饮等非主营业务,明确了飞亚达表业和亨吉利名表零售两条业务主线,从多元化投资回归到专注于钟表主业。公司确立了“专注钟表行业,帮助顾客实现高品质生活,为员工提供舞台,为股东创造回报”的公司使命,“顾客导向、诚信、合作、学习与创新、速度”的价值观,明晰了“塑造国际化品牌,成为全球化企业”的愿景和方向。


    

4

专业拓展期(2009年至今)

这一时期,公司秉持“传承‘航空报国’精神,践行‘大国品牌’战略”的初心和使命,以“价值创造”为目标,紧紧围绕手表品牌管理及名表零售服务两条经营主线,逐步发展起飞亚达、沐杨时计等自有手表品牌,把亨吉利打造成国内名表零售行业最优秀的零售商。此外,基于在高端精密科技领域积累的技术及产业优势,公司持续推动精密科技业务发展和智能表业务探索,新业务保持了较快的增长。2019年底,公司正式更名为飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司。


微信图片_20190809160921.jpg    

飞亚达精密科技股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号-2    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道