• Home
  • About Group
  • Primary Business
  • News
  • 人力资源
  • 投资者关系
Management Team

Home > About Group > Management Team

  • Huang YongfengChief Executive Officer

    Born in May, 1974, Huang Yongfeng is a senior engineer, the Master of Management Engineering in Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and an EMBA in China Europe International Business School. He once served as President and General Manager of AVIC International Holding (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd, General Manager Assistant of AVIC International Holding Corporation, Vice President, General Manager Assistant and Enterprise Strategy and Management Department Manager of AVIC Shenzhen Co., Ltd, Secretary of the Board of AVIC International Holdings Limited, Director of the 6th and 7th Board of Directors in our Company, Director of AVIC Real Estate Holding Co., Ltd, Director of Rainbow Department Store Co., Ltd, Director of Tianma Micro-electronics Co., Ltd, and Director of CSM.

  • Chen Libin Vice Party Secretary, General Manager

    Born in June 1964, Master of Economics of Guangdong provincial Party School, EMBA of Sun Yat-sen University. Previously served as Party Secretary, Deputy General Manager and Board Secretary in company, Deputy Director and Director of Party and Masses’Affairs Department in CATIC Shenzhen and High Commissioner, Deputy Manager and Manager of Corporate Culture Department in CATIC Shenzhen.

  • Lu BingqiangDeputy General Manager & Managing Director of FIYTA (HK) Co., Ltd.

    Born in December 1961, Senior Economist and Bachelor of Guangzhou Jinan University, and previously served as Secretary to President in China National Aero-Technology Shenzhen Limited., Assistant to General Manager, Director in the company, and General Manager and President in Shenzhen Harmony World Watch Center Co., Ltd.

  • Lu WanjunDeputy General Manager & Secretary of the Board of Directors

    Born in February 1967, Accountant and CEIBS EMBA, currently Deputy General Manager, Assistant of Board of Directors of the company, and previously served as Assistant to General Manager in the company, Assistant to General Manager & Finance Department Manager, Deputy General Manager and Executive Deputy General Manager in Shenzhen Harmony World Brand Watch Center Co., Ltd.

  • Liu XiaomingVice General Manager of the Company, and General Manager of Shenzhen

    Born in July, 1971, Liu Xiaoming is an engineer and economist, the Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering in Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and the EMBA in China Europe International Business School. He once served as General Manager Assistant of the Company, and Vice General Manager and General Manager Assistant of Shenzhen Harmony World Watch Center Co., Ltd.

  • Pan BoVice General Manager of the Company, FIYTA Brand General Manager, and General Manager of FIYTA Sales Co., Ltd

    Born in March, 1976, Pan Bo is a Bachelor of Science in Electromechanical Engineering in Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and an EMBA in China Europe International Business School. He once served as General Manager Assistant of the Company, and Deputy Executive General Manager, Vice General Manager, General Manager Assistant, Sales Department Manager, Logistics Department Manager, After-sales Department Manager and etc of FIYTA Sales Co., Ltd.

  • Li MingVice General Manager

    Born in September, 1973, Li Ming is a Bachelor of Marketing in Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, and an EMBA in China Europe International Business School. He once served as General Manager Assistant and Human Resource Director of the Company, Vice General Manager, General Manager Assistant and Human Resource Department Manager of Shenzhen Harmony World Watch Center Co., Ltd., Human Resource Director and General Manager of Marketing Center of Shenzhen Branch, China Netcom, and Large Market Planning Manager of Shenzhen Branch, China Telecom.

  • Chen ZhuoChief Accountant

    Born in September, 1976, Chen Zhuo is an accountant, the Master of Business Administration in Wuhan University, and an EMBA in China Europe International Business School. He once served as Supervisor, General Manager Assistant, Strategy and Information Department Manager, Strategy and Information Department Deputy Manager of the Company, Vice General Manager, and Financial Information Department Manager of FIYTA Sales Co., Ltd., and Security Affair Representative of the Company.

Copyright © FIYTA (Group) Co., Ltd.  深圳网站建设沙漠风风享 Contact Us   | 法律声明   | 员工通道

管理团队

首页 > 集团简介 > 管理团队

  • 黄勇峰公司董事长、党委书记

    1974年5月出生,高级工程师,北京航空航天大学管理工程硕士,中欧国际工商学院EMBA。曾任中航国际控股(珠海)有限公司董事长、总经理,中国航空技术国际控股有限公司总经理助理,中国航空技术深圳有限公司副总经理、总经理助理、企业战略与管理部经理,中航国际控股股份有限公司董事会秘书,本公司第六届、第七届董事会董事,中航地产股份有限公司董事,天虹商场股份有限公司董事,天马微电子股份有限公司董事,深圳中施机械设备有限公司董事长。

  • 陈立彬公司党委副书记、总经理

    1964年6月出生,广东省委党校经济学研究生,中山大学EMBA。曾任本公司党委书记、副总经理、董事会秘书,中国航空技术深圳有限公司党群工作部党务副主任、主任,企业文化部高级专员、副经理、经理。

  • 卢炳强公司副总经理兼飞亚达(香港)有限公司董事总经理

    1961年12月出生,高级经济师,广州暨南大学学士。曾任中国航空技术深圳有限公司总裁秘书,本公司总经理助理、董事,深圳市亨吉利世界名表中心有限公司总经理及董事长。

  • 陆万军公司副总经理、董事会秘书

    1967年2月出生,会计师,中欧工商管理学院EMBA。现任本公司副总经理、董事会秘书,曾任本公司总经理助理,深圳市亨吉利世界名表中心有限公司常务副总经理,副总经理,总经理助理兼财务部经理。

  • 刘晓明公司副总经理、深圳市亨吉利世界名表中心有限公司总经理

    1971年7月出生,工程师、经济师,北京航空航天大学机械工程学士,中欧工商管理学院EMBA。曾任本公司总经理助理,深圳市亨吉利世界名表中心有限公司副总经理、总经理助理。

  • 潘波公司副总经理、飞亚达品牌总经理、飞亚达销售有限公司总经理

    1976年3月出生,北京航空航天大学机电工程学士,中欧工商管理学院EMBA。曾任本公司总经理助理,飞亚达销售有限公司常务副总经理、副总经理、总经理助理、销售部经理、物流部经理、售后部经理等。

  • 李明公司副总经理

    1973年9月出生,中南财经大学市场营销学士,中欧国际工商管理学院EMBA。曾任本公司总经理助理兼人力资源总监,深圳市亨吉利世界名表中心有限公司副总经理、总经理助理兼人力资源部经理;中国网通深圳公司人力资源总监、营销中心总经理;中国电信深圳公司大客户市场策划经理。

  • 陈卓公司总会计师

    1976年9月出生,会计师,武汉大学工商管理硕士,中欧工商管理学院EMBA。曾任本公司监事,总经理助理,战略与信息部经理、战略与信息部副经理,飞亚达销售有限公司副总经理、财务信息部经理,本公司证券事务代表。

© 2015 飞亚达(集团)股份有限公司    粤ICP备05055645号    联系我们  |  法律声明  |  员工通道 深圳网站设计沙漠风